Contact Us

Your views and concerns are important to us. Please let us know if you have any questions or ideas; we’d love to hear from you.

Mailing:
102 North Davis Drive
Joint Base Charleston, SC 29404

Commander
Lt Col William Parker

Deputy Director
Jaime Ayala

Operations Officer
Cpt Sara Gillesby
sara.gillesby@us.af.mil

Superintendent
CMSgt Joey Williams
joey.williams.1@us.af.mil

First Sergeant
MSgt Lona Conrad
lona.conrad@us.af.mil

Military & Family Services Flight
Tara Fuller
Airmen and Family Readiness and Fleet & Family Readiness
tara.fuller@us.af.mil

Child  & Youth Services Flight
Lt Kathryn Benton
Child Development Center, Family Child Care and  Youth Programs
kathryn.benton.2@us.af.mil

Community Services Flight
Marrington Bowling Center, Starlifter Lanes,  Wrenwoods Golf Course, Redbank Plantation Golf Course, Foster Creek Villas and FamCamp,  Short Stay Recreation Area, Outdoor Adventure Center/ITT, Cinema One Movie Theater, Outdoor Recreation Center, Arts & Crafts, Auto Hobby
628fss.fsc.1@us.af.mil

Force Development Flight
Verna Maul
Education and Training, Library, Professional Development, ALS
verna.maul@us.af.mil

Sustainment Services Flight
Capt. Jamila Edgerson
Charleston Club, Fitness Center (AB & WS), Lodging, Food Service, Honor Guard, Mortuary Affairs, New Wave Aquatics Center, The Dive, Redbank Club
jamila.edgerson.1@us.af.mil

Web Support